Opening Hours We are open 8:30am to 4pm Tuesday to Friday and 8:30am to 1pm Saturday. We are closed this week 16th -20th April we apologise for any inconvenience telephone contact 07960572008
Call Us 0121 753 3709
Email Us enquiries@accordioncentre.com

What’s on

CLUB NIGHTclub night

Accordion Centre Club Night’s

Every Fourth Tuesday of the Month we have a club night from 6:00pm – 11:00pm.

Feel free to join us in a warm friendly environment, a small fee of £4.00 entry will include tea, coffee and biscuits with additional beverages and snacks available to buy at the bar. Customers can bring their instruments and practice / perform and also gain help and advise in learning from ourselves and all the club members. We will host events including bands and themed nights also throughout the year which will include a buffet for £6.00 entry. Work shops will be available for melodeon tuition also on separate evenings and our room is available for hire for band practice and private functions (ask for details)

So if you’re a beginner, professional or simply enjoy accordion music please feel free to come along and join us. We also have pianos, melodeons, guitars and other instruments to play.

MIDLANDS MELODEON CLUB: FREE ENTRY we have been starting a melodeon club night from May 2023 from 3pm-8pm at accordion centre Birmingham.This meeting will be an informal event for all levels of melodeon players. Drop in when you can on the day, play a few tunes if you like and generally socialise with other Melodeon players. It will also be an opportunity to explore future options for the Group. Our meetings so far will be the Third Thursday of the month 2023 3pm – 8pm …please follow us on our Midlands melodeon group on facebook.

MELODEON DATES BY MONTH … Thursday 28th March 2024

Accordion 2024 CLUB DATES: EVERY FOURTH TUESDAY…

Tuesday 23rd January 2024

Tuesday 27th February 2024

Tuesday 26th March 2024

Tuesday 23rd April 2024

Tuesday 28th May 2024

Tuesday 25th June 2024

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Tuesday 27th August 2024

Tuesday 24th September 2024

Tuesday 22nd October 2024

Tuesday 26th November 2024 – (Christmas party raffle and buffet £ 10.00 Entry fee)