Opening Hours We are open 8:30am to 4pm Wednesday to Friday | 8:30am to 2pm Saturday |
Call Us 0121 753 3709
Email Us enquiries@accordioncentre.com

What’s on

club nightAccordion Centre Club Night

Every Fourth Tuesday of the Month we have a club night from 6:00pm – 11:00pm, organised by Kay, a fantastic friend of the Accordion Centre Birmingham.

Feel free to join us in a warm friendly environment, a small fee of £3.50 entry will include tea, coffee and biscuits with additional beverages and snacks available at the bar. We will host events including bands and themed nights also throughout the year which will include a buffet.

So if you’re a beginner, professional or simply enjoy accordion music please feel free to come along and join us. We also have pianos, melodeons, guitars and the instruments to play.

2020 CLUB DATES:

Tuesday 28th January 2020

Tuesday 25th February 2020

Tuesday 24th March 2020 – (THE IRE-ISH BAND £5.00 entrance fee)

Tuesday 28th April 2020 

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

Tuesday 28th July 2020

Tuesday 25th August 2020 – (FOLK FESTIVAL entrance fee £5.00)

Tuesday 22nd September 2020

Tuesday 27th October 2020

Tuesday 24th November 2020 – (Christmas party raffle and buffet £ 5.00 Entrance fee)